Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

Who's Who

forwebsite

Fergus Pearson

Vicar
Responsible for general ministry and discipleship

email:
fergus@stjohnshensingham.org.uk

phone:
01946-692822
Si Walker

Si Walker

Associate Vicar
Responsible for evangelism, training and vision

email: 
simon@stjohnshensingham.org.uk

phone:
01946-63797
Hannah

Hannah O'Donnell

Ministry Apprentice
Works alongside Si Walker

email: 
apprentice@stjohnshensingham.org.uk
Phil

Phil Sisson

Church Warden
The church wardens are responsible, along with the clergy, for the practical and spiritual life of St John’s

email: 
phil@stjohnshensingham.org.uk
or
wardens@stjohnshensingham.org.uk

 
DSC04884

Rich Davey

Church Warden
The church wardens are responsible, along with the clergy, for the practical and spiritual life of St John’s

email: 
rich@stjohnshensingham.org.uk
or
wardens@stjohnshensingham.org.uk

Alison


Alison Marsland

Church Secretary
Manages the church administration

email: 
office@stjohnshensingham.org.uk


 
Dave Keenan

Dave Keenan

9.00am service Team Leader
Looks after the 9.00am service on Sundays
Ian Ulyett

Ian Ulyett

Safeguarding Co-ordinator
With Kay, manages the safeguarding aspects of church life

email: 
safeguarding@stjohnshensingham.org.uk

phone:
01946-692822
Kay close up

Kay Cartmell

Assistant Safeguarding Co-ordinator
With Ian, manages the safeguarding aspects of church life

email: 
safeguarding@stjohnshensingham.org.uk

phone: 
01946-692822
Stephen Jackson

Stephen Jackson

Reader
Shares in preaching and teaching at St John’s
Jonathan Photo for St John's w

John Berry

CAP Centre Manger
Manages our Whitehaven Christians Against Poverty centre

email:
j
onathanberry@capuk.org

 


 

 


 

Planning your Visit